Skip to content
June 29, 2015 / conservadox

two weird dreams

1. I was on a airport shuttle to take a plane to Greece.  When I was getting off the shuttle, I discovered I could not find my shoes.  I started thinking about whether I needed shoes to fly.  Then I woke up.

2.  I was about to finish grading student exams and had the option of having someone mildly torture students (I don’t remember how but it wasn’t supposed to be life threatening).  The first student had suffered four of the six tortures, and then I stopped it and felt remorseful.  Then I woke up.

Leave a Reply

